|
|
|
My World
your world, your rule.
This is MY blog. No bashers! I don't think anyone will bash. Who am I?! just don't bash. I am a nobody to get jealous of. So please...LOVE YOU GUYS! mwah! >.< you can crap all you want here. Scroll down the title for the NAVIES!!!THANKS!!!! |
3 days a week.
Friday, June 26, 2009 / 5:08 AM
Nakakatuwa. This week, students from Southern Luzon and some from Visayas only went to school for 3 days. That was a relief since school had been a preassure.
Monday. nothing much really happened. We just started our day with a ceremony. 1st regular flag ceremony simula nung nag-start ang classes. Nakakatuwa kasi walang mic.haha..eh di sigaw na yung mga leader. Si karen sa Prayer, si Lindy sa Flag and si Kenneth na nagkamali sa panunumpa. Buti hindi kasama Mission at Vision..hindi ko na tanda ee. Haha! Tapos..nothing much. Uwi agad after classes. Tuesday. wala ding masyadong nangyari although after the dismissal my freinds and I went to the mall. Wee!!! I just went there to photo print the designs that I will use for my portfolio which took me a week to think what to do with it. haha..and then, we found out so many things. Ate Em is not working in RF anymore. She's in Storyland now, giving tokens for those who want to play inside. Unfortunately, I can't force her to pay for my token 'cause it's banned and the manager was watching us. HAHA! lagas nga ipon ko! We went to McDo and bought strawberry icecream too. YUMMY! wahaha.. and then that afternoon also, it rained so hard. Yun pala, may buhawi sa Lipa at Banaba..nagkasalubong daw sa Bauan. Although we are far from those places, naranasan pa rin namin yung brown out atsaka yung nag-rain of ice. Sabi ng mama eh maghalo-halo na laang daw! haha...kasaya...then I thought of, "For sure walang pasok bukas!" and then.. Wednesday.4:30 am. I woke up from those text messages I received. "YES! WALANG PASOK!" I think there were 11 messages with the same thought. TAE! Tama ang hula ko! wahaha!!! wala ngang pasok..kaya natulog ulit ako. Tapos, I did my portfolio na nga with matching chika with cousin chelsea aboout Boys Over Flowers. She's really forcing me to play the songs from my phone but I can't. My phone was already exhausted by that time kasi nga yun ngang songs ng BOF ang lullaby ko every night. But she really insisted to charge it. Masisira na laang eeh! haha... Then, we ended up playing Games on Barbie.com. I didn't know that there was Barbie Thumbelina. Why did cartoon network not showed the premiere dates?! now I missed one barbie series.. huhu...parang bata! Thursday.Since malakas pa rin yung rain nung wednesday. Wala pa ring pasok. I stayed on the computer for the whole day. ee..not really. 'cause i really miss Pops and SE that day so I stayed on TV more. wahaha.. I also forgot that next day, we still have exam on Physics. Nyaha... Friday.Whole day! May pasok naaaaa!!! Kahit tinatamad. Still need to go to school. My new buddy, Carlos, was absent. Wala syang test sa Physics. Wawa naman.. 1st quiz pa naman yun. Math time. Walang makausap si mam cabatay sa courage. haha.. kaya ang gana ng recitation eh sunod-sunod. The recitaion started from the last person on my left. wahaha!!!! And then, as far as the recitation goes, the harder the questions. haha...kakatuwa 'cause the recitaion didn't reached our row! YEAH! Then, sa Filipino. Nothing much, parang bumalik lang sa 1st year yung lessons. TAE!kadali ee! Then, Physics, quiz. English, Ancient Greek and Greek Lit. Values Ed. Wal si sir ee. So, kwentuhan. usapan kung anong course. BOF mania. tanungan sa Accounting. Nothing much.LUNCH! Pancit lunch koo... ang sarap tingnan nung pancit pero kulang sa rekado kapag ntakiman na..eew. Tapos, we get ready our selves for the CAT training kanina. Pinuyod namin ang hair. Put 15 hairpins. Kelangan 15 talaga! And then, we formed our lines. Sigaw ng "SA!WA!LO!PAT!MA!NIM!TO!LO!SIYAM!" "COURAGE!" Ai, SIR/MAM!" yun lang. Basic commandments of military course muna since first day palang naman. Pero infareness, kakatuwa. Parang naisip ko tuloy pumasok sa PMA. hmm....then,... COMPUTER! Boring ga dun! Nag-jojoke si sir hindi naman nakakatawa. Naglalaro lang kami ni Kristine ee! Pinupulsuhan ko si Nadine tapos eh pinapakialaman ko notebook ng nasa likod ko. Pero madami din naman akong naintindihan sa lesson. Kadali naman! nu ga yun?! walang mahirap ee! SHANE KIM! That's how Abby Kim Call me. Haha... We both like Kim Bum then she asked me last time if I can call her Abby Kim, and I said OK. Then, I left a message on her FS account saying, that I should be called Shane KIM also. wahaha..SHARE YOUR BLESSINGS! nyaha... and no one is allowed to call themselves KIM. Only me and Abby are allowed! nyahaha,...JOKE! sya sya... ako'y magpapahinga muna. salamat sa pag-basa!=D shane
|
Profile
starbucks loves SM ent.
hey hey yo!
hello guys!
it's me..Shane. Known as Starbucks in Winglin. uhmm...I don't know how to introduce myself. when is your birthday? --`it's every 5th of April. 94 baby..so I guess you know now how old I am. where are you from? --` from the land of heroes...Philippines. I'm a pure Filipino (well, that's what I know from my dad's side but from my mom, that's a big question..LOLZ) what your educational attainment?(how random could I get this questions?!=____=) --` i'm now a senior highschool student ranking 100+ student from our batch (i'm happy with that rank!although I really don't know..). I'm..err..attending Saint Bridget College for highschool. LOLZ! I'm also planning to have college course too. Yet I still don't know what to take up.=)) hobbies??? --`net freak so I guess I love to be on-line. I love eating! LOLZ! but I'm on diet now.. I love writing and drawing but I'm not good at it. I love to sing..sometimes. I love to dance and learn dancemoves but I guess often dancing doesn't love me back.xD I also love to read fictionals books. So..you can give me books too when my birthday comes. Or even if it's not my birthday..MUCH MORE APPRECIATED!!! idols??? --` Korean Super Junior SHINee SNSD 2ne1 Taiwanese oly two..Fahrenheit SHE Shane Bool ![]() Create Your Badge ***will be updated.sleepy already.z___z |
Links
you leavin'? well do as you please.
|
Archives
you haven't seen enough of my life, have you?
|
|
Codes with reference from nic96ole from blogskins. Nicole's blog: SpillMyWords. Inspiration from New Creation Church. DO NOT use as basecodes, DO NOT dupilcate. DO edit for personal use. |